Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Drumz N' Flatz. We'd love to have your feedback!

STONE MOUNTAIN SQUARE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Drumz N' Flatz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christina 10 days ago

Jerk Chicken Sandwich

My husband loved his food , specially the fries . just tasty juicy… the inside is very clean, friendly staff . I had the wings sooo yummy!! with the cheese fries .. man look yessssss . I will definitely be eating here a lot lol my new favorite spot . And the carrot ginger drink so yummy so good . and their garlic pepper sauce deep , omgoodness lol was everything

Pauline 19 days ago

Grilled Salmon Sliders

The blackened salmon sliders are delicious with the pineapple cole slaw and the dnf sauce makes this sandwich everything ❤️

Claude 22 days ago

Wings - 75 Pieces

This past weekend the kids picked up a 75 piece for us to enjoy during our stay and a nearby hotel. The food was very flavorful and not over cooked. We have 4 different flavors including veggies and dips. For sure we'll be back for meals and game day. A must for future business.

Mrenem106 26 days ago

DNF Salmon Bowl

The food is fabulous this is my spot every Friday!! I get the salmon bowl with plenty of vegetables - I also have the lemon pepper drop wings ! Service is nice food is delicious fresh, The place is spotless clean it is nice. Thank you for being in DeKalb County.

Wrightmove3 about 1 month ago

30 Pieces Entree

Thus by far the best bake wings I ever had and great customer service. Will be back soon for sure.

Traci 11 days ago

DNF Salmon Bowl

This dish was amazing. It tasted so good. All of the veggies were cooked to perfection. I had the salmon topped with Bourbon glaze. This was the best meal I have had at a restaurant in a long time. I also had a top shelf margarita with Casamigos tequila. The bartender made it perfectly. The music was great. I would definitely visit again.

Alarie 20 days ago

Grilled Salmon Sliders

Rating 10!!! The BEST SALMON SLIDERS I've ever tasted! I travel from Loganville just to get them!! Absolutely delicious!!

Charlotte 24 days ago

Welde Fried Crack Chicken Sandwich

This was chicken sandwich I've ever had, i order it every time I visit Drumz N Flatz !! I've had other chicken sandwiches, but this one is a must try !!! The sauce, bread, the seasoning just everything

Jalonn 26 days ago

Welde Fried Crack Tenders with Fries

Second time trying the tenders and they didn't disappoint! The candy blaze is perfect mix of sweet and spicy. I ordered online for pickup. To my surprise, walked into a wonderful live music experience! Will definitely be back!!

Alisha about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon Sliders (Blackened, Jerk, Bourbon)

I'm from Louisiana and trust and believe me when I say this literally hit home. Very flavorful it matches its description to the "T"! I stepped outside my comfort zone with this dish and I love the decision I have made .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA